Chair:  Professor Michael Drewsen, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, Denmark

Astrid Gro Pedersen, Officer, Office of the Danish Council for Independent Research, Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education


Professor Reko Leino, Laboratory of Organic Chemistry, Abo Akademi University
Susan Linko, Director, Natural Sciences and Engineering, the Academy of Finland

Steinunn S. Jakobsdóttir, Senior Adviser, Division of Science and Innovation, the Icelandic Centre for Research


Associate Professor Andreas Carlson, Department of Mathematics, University of Oslo
Bjørnar Solhaug Komissar, Senior Adviser, Open Researcher Arena, the Research Council of Norway


Professor Martin Jakobsson, Department of Geological Sciences, Stockholm University
Karin Kylberg, Senior Research Officer, the Swedish Research Council